Read our detailed reviews on Avvo and LinkedIn

LinkedIn:

I wished I knew Bruna Frota before I had my I-140 Immigrant Petition mishandled by another attorney. Bruna Frota worked her magic and using creative lawyering was able to turn the situation around and get my I-140 Immigrant Petition under Extraordinary Ability approved in only 6 days. I highly recommend Attorney Bruna Frota as an efficient counsel that can juggle legal arguments in your favor

Executive Director, September 20, 2019

 

Bruna has been fantastic to work with! She is diligent, fast, efficient and honest. I appreciated her detail orientation and honesty throughout the process, but I particularly valued her responsiveness and availability. I would highly recommend Bruna for any immigration needs.

Executive Recruiter, Headhunter and Leadership Consultant, September 12, 2019

 

After months struggling with other office to get my L1, I found Bruna and in less than 2 months I was moving with my family from Brazil to Houston. While for any other office you will probably be just a number, Bruna really cares about her clients, she is always available and highly skilled. Now, Bruna is not only HOYER's USA contact for immigration issues but also a good friend.

President, September 4, 2019

 

I had the opportunity to work with Bruna on several cases. She is very helpful and can guide you through all the procedures. I can strongly recommend her services.

Human Resources Administrator, August 9, 2019

 

Bruna is an exceptional immigration lawyer. After 2 years of looking for a trustworthy lawyer, as soon as we talked to Bruna, we knew she was an extraordinary professional. Bruna was the only one that found the best solution to our case and an affordable one. Bruna never left us with no answers, always made sure she explained every single step clearly. She treats your immigration process in such a unique way, based on your needs. Bruna deserves all my gratitude and appreciation. I am proud to say that Bruna was my immigration lawyer and I would recommend her with my eyes closed. 

CEO and Owner of Franchisee, June 14, 2019

 

I had the opportunity to have Bruna work with us on a recent project: Bruna came across as a highly diligent professional who took care of all end-to-end details efficiently and effectively. Her open and candid communication, speed of execution, and prompt follow up made the process very pleasant.

Drilling Measurements, May 8, 2019

 

Bruna is an excellent immigration attorney. Took care of my process from the early stages throughout all phases. Bruna was always available and committed to the approval of my case Surely recommend Bruna!

USA Country Manager, May 7, 2019

 

Bruna es un excelente profesional, me ayudó en mi proceso decambio de status F1, estoy muy agradecida, reconozco sucapacidad y eficiencia para resolver mis interrogantes. Muchasgracias, éxitos.

Administración, Financiera y Contable, May 7, 2019

 

Bruna helped me and my family to get L visa for USA (from UK). She provided amazing service: all documents were well prepared, accurate. We didn’t have any issue at USA embassy, everything went so smoothly. Bruna was very supportive, efficient, answered promptly to all our questions/concerns. She is true expert and I would highly recommend her!

Regulatory Affairs Manager, May 3, 2019

 

Bruna has performed an excellent job for my L1 petition. She always replied promptly to all questions I had. I strongly recommend her services.

Equity Analyst, May 3, 2019

 

Bruna was a huge help to getting my case set. She is always available to talk to you and open to help. I cannot begin to explain where I would be without her help. I trust her 100% to manage my case and to make sure everything is in order. Would definitely recommend her and am so glad I had the chance to work with her these past two years.

Marketing Specialist, May 3, 2019

 

Bruna is super efficient that will treat your case as unique as you are. She's the best in town.

PIM, March 19, 2019

 

Bruna's customer service and legal expertise were a huge benefit in simplifying a complicated via and immigration process for me and my family. Her advice meant we not only achieved our desired outcome but we were able to do so in a timely manner.

President, March 13, 2019

 

Ms. Frota is a diligent and thoughtful attorney. She goes above and beyond to ensure that her clients interests are addressed and protected. I have seen how her diligence pays off for her clients. She is compassionate and her work demonstrates her empathy for clients in a way that few other attorneys are able to show.

Partner, Business Immigration Practice Group Manager, February 8, 2019

 

Bruna took control and led us through a L-1a US non-immigrant visa process that was important, urgent and complex. We could not afford issues. Bruna made me feel confident and comfortable to put 100% faith in her ability to get it sorted for us. Everything she said she would do got done. Spot on! I look forward to the chance to work with Bruna and Immigration and Nationality Law Group again. Cheers.

Global HR Business Partner, January 28, 2019

 

Bruna is the best attorney I ever experienced. You can never trust an attorney like her who will think thoroughly, take your opinions, and at the same time kindly direct you to the right path. Her expertise ensures a promising result, while her personality brings happiness to people around.

Royalty Audit Analyst, January 17, 2019

 

Bruna helped me with my L1 visa and GC application. She solved quickly all the issues in a professional manner. Always open and available to my countless questions and worries.

VP of Software Engineering, January 3, 2019

 

Bruna helped me to obtain my US permanent residency documentation. She was very professional and efficient. She helped me in each step of the way. I do recommend Bruna for her professionalism, objectivity and friendly manners. I have already recommended to various friends who also gave me very positive feedback of her work

Volunteer Staff at Chamber of Commerce, December 28, 2018

 

Bruna's professionalism and industry knowledge were demonstrated while assisting me through a lengthy Visa process. She was courteous, helpful and responded in a timely manner to all my requests as she guided me through the process to a successful conclusion.

US Technical Lead, December 15, 2018

 

Bruna has successfully taken care of my Green Card application for my family and me. After losing my VISA and becoming out of status, she proposed me different options, with good assessment for each on likelihood for successful outcome. After deciding to go for a not so simple NIW Green Card process, she very successfully assisted me, with very clear advice and instructions. Demand has first been challenged by immigration services, finally been approved after she defended my case. I now have just received the Green Cards for my whole family. Not only did she prove to us she was our perfect lawyer for our demand, but she also added her moral support in the long and sometimes challenging process we have followed. Her proficiency in French and Spanish also provided additional help for our bicultural family, as she had perfect understanding of our backgrounds and documentations. I cannot but highly recommend Bruna as Immigration lawyer.

Senior Installation Engineer / Estimator, November 12, 2018

 

Bruna has performed an excellent job in my USA resident application. I strongly recommend her services.

Midstream Area Manager, October 10, 2018

 

Bruna has a very positive and can-do attitude in facilitating immigration processes, and finds creative ways to resolve complex issues. Clients are appreciative of her personable touch in navigating through tough cases and situations. I find working with Bruna a rewarding and positive experience, and learned much from her in maintaining a client's trust and goodwill.

Global Account Manager, October 8, 2018

 

Bruna has delivered US immigration services for me over a number of years.  She has been integral in helping me understand and process the complexities of E3 and L1 visas.  She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I highly value her recommendations in collating a solid visa application.  Bruna also appreciates the difficulties of time zone logistics and always delivers prompt responses. I recommend Bruna without hesitation.

An innovative and collaborative people driven HR leader and role model, keen to deliver tangible positive outcomes, October 4, 2018

 

Bruna is a very detail oriented and experienced immigration attorney who is well-versed in helping clients obtain successful application approvals and helps you overcome the hurdles involved with preparing the documentation for immigration applications. I was my pleasure working with her on my H1-B extension and initial stages of Green Card application through my I-140 approval. I would definitely recommend her to my colleagues any day without a doubt.

Data Engineer, Global Marketing & Sales, October 3, 2018, was a client of Bruna’s

 

I was extremely pleased with the immigration support provided by Bruna. Bruna was easy to approach, resourceful and provided personalized support tailored to my case. She was always willing to go the extra mile to come up with answers to the different questions we were presented, always maintaining a positive attitude and keeping me engaged and motivated to work through them. Highly recommend her services.

Senior Drilling Engineer, October 3, 2018

 

Bruna is an excellent immigration attorney; very proactive and guides her clients through all the alternatives available for their particular situation. She is knowledgeable and caring which is a welcome combination in this area of law.

VPS General Counsel, October 3, 2018

 

Are you looking for an immigration attorney who is always ready to answer your questions even after your process ending? Are you looking for an attorney with affordable prices in comparison to the market? Are you looking for an immigration attorney that you can trust? If any of those question apply to you, I have a recommendation. I had the pleasure to work with Bruna Frota on my Green Card process, and she gained all my respect and admiration. Almost 10 years living in the USA, Bruna Frota was my third immigration attorney. With all previous immigration attorneys I had issues. Price issues, availability issues, all issues that you can imagine. With Bruna Frota, I was expecting that something would go wrong. For my surprise, everything worked perfect. I feel comfortable and confident to recommend Bruna to everyone. Thank you Bruna for your amazing professionalism.

Global Account Director, October 2, 2018

 

I highly recommend Bruna to assist you on your immigration issues. She provides outstanding services and great personal attention. Great professional.

On line monitoring and engineering solutions, October 2, 2018

 

Bruna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during my immigration process.

Staff Software Engineer - Advanced Product Development and Research, October 2, 2018

 

I commend Bruna's expertise, integrity and patience. She worked on my transfer visa and I was in expert hands.

Innovation, October 1, 2018

 

I highly recommend Bruna Frota to any individual and business legal matter. She provides top-notch customer service while delivering outstanding work product.

Strategy, Healthcare Management, Oncologist, October 1, 2018

 

Bruna worked on my immigration case and I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer! She is very competent and professional and was always readily available when questions came up. She always kept me informed on the progress of my case. Bruna is also very friendly and passionate about her profession.

Continuous Improvement Champion, October 1, 2018

 

She is the best.

Educadora, October 1, 2018

 

Bruna is committed, detail oriented, knowledgeable and extremely professional. She has in depth knowledge about all the immigration laws. She is extremely passionate about what she does. Working with her for H1B visas for our employees was seamless. Would highly highly recommend her!!

People Operations Specialist, October 1, 2018

 

I have known Bruna for many years now and have recommended her professional services to many people and companies. She is an outstanding professional, quick to answer and precise in her recommendations. Best of all, her success rate is outstanding.

Sales & Operations Business Partner / Executive Leader, October 1, 2018

Bruna Frota is a very competent immigration lawyer. She is up to date on current procedures and law. She is confidential and has integrity in all her dealings.

President, October 1, 2018

 

Bruna was instrumental in solving our immigration challenges. While two other immigration attorneys found that our path to citizenship was closed, she successfully drove the process all the way to a successful naturalization. We highly recommend her for her professionalism and expertise.

President & CEO, April 4, 2018

 

Bruna is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is determined, dependable, and knowledgeable. Her dedication to her work can serve as an example to everyone. I wish I had more candidates as fabulous as her!

Strategic Bids Manager, April 25, 2012

 

Avvo:

Bruna was great with our case, answered all of our questions within a timely manner and helped us understand the scope of our situation. Would definitely recommend and hire her again if needed.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 6, 2019

5 Stars

 

Bruna has been helping our family with immigration cases for the past 4 years. Her credibility and result focus is amazing. Besides all her knowledge, she is always eager to help and understand the human side of her clients. I highly recommend her services.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 4, 2019

5 Stars

 

I'm so glad that I've made the right decision to hire Bruna Frota for my green card case.

I wanted to thank you for the excellent work you did as my attorney. I know you have a lot of clients, so your prompt responses and attention to detail really meant a lot to me. I‘m very satisfied with your Excellent job. Thank you so much!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, August 27, 2019

5 Stars

 

Bruna has provided my family with support to apply for the US permanent residency and has done an excellent job. She was extremely professional in every aspect of our consultations and needed support. All questions that we have about the process are promptly answered in a simple and easy to understand way. The full process is quite stressful and demanding, but the support that Bruna provided made it a lot easier and efficient.

I highly recommend Bruna as immigration attorney.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, August 27, 2019

5 Stars

 

Bruna did a great job! She made the immigration process for my wife's green card go very smooth. She was reliable and very loyal to us every step of the way. Any questions or concerns we had during the process, she was just a phone call or a email away. I like the fact that she is a very knowledgeable immigration attorney. It felt nice to be working with an attorney that I can trust, and we felt very comfortable with her as well. Bruna! Thank you so much for all you've done.. My wife is now a permanent resident of the United States of America.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, May 16, 2019

5 Stars

 

Bruna was hired to file an L1B Visa Application. Bruna was very helpful throughout and always very responsive whenever we had any questions. We believed her to be very thorough and precise. Because of her good work, we were able to obtain a positive outcome.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, December 7, 2018

5 Stars

 

The Attorney Bruna was capable of jumping on our case after a RFE that I received from a case I started by myself and she was able quickly identify what needed to be done to get it approved while she was very good in keeping us informed during the process.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, November 28, 2018

5 Stars

 

Bruna is one of the most well-prepared lawyers that I have consulted and hired. Her knowledge in International Law and Immigration is solid and to the point. She made us feel confident in the information received and the path we had to take to achieve the desired goals and results. At the time we had to file the needed documents, no information was missing and the filing of our process went through without any surprises. We would highly recommend and trust Bruna to assist anyone who is interested in solving immigration requests and international company expansion set up process and corporate tax adviser.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, May 7, 2018

5 Stars

I'm so glad that I've made the right decision to hire a top notch attorney for my case. Bruna Frota extracted the best of my features and helped me in this tough process of getting a Labor Certification a.k.a. Perm. Since the first consultation, when she heard me with patience and attention to assess my profile and figure out the best way to guide me through the process.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, April 25, 2018

5 Stars

 

I had a round of interviews with several immigration lawyers to decide what direction to take in my case and I could not be more satisfied with Ms. Frota's directions, understanding and ability to answer all my questions in a very precise way. She was by far the lawyer that could more clarify the options I had. I do recommend this attorney.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, April 4, 2018

5 Stars

 

Bruna was instrumental in solving our immigration challenges. While two other immigration attorneys found that our path to citizenship was closed, she successfully drove the process all the way to a successful naturalization. We highly recommend her for her professionalism and expertise.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, April 4, 2018

5 Stars

 

I don't think that there is somebody who has tried more immigration attorneys than myself. My first H1B process was back in January 2014, which my process was taken care by an immigration attorney in Houston. On October 2015, I decided to change company, and as I was not happy with the service that I got from this attorney in Houston, who was an American, I decided to look for a Brazilian attorney. I searched on the internet and I found an immigration attorney in Miami from my hometown, Porto Alegre. I thought with myself. I found home! That was the worst nightmare! She designated a trainee attorney to take care of my case, who did not have experience and never was available over the phone. When I had to find an inmmigration attorney to my Green Card process, I spent a lot of time doing a research. Fortunately, I found Bruna Frota on Linkedin and watching some videos of her about immigration law, I thought that she could finally be a good option. I got in contact with her, and since the beginning she was really helpful. To be honest, even after start the process I was always thinking with myself "She is too good to be true!". I am very glad to say that Bruna Frota stayed with the same demenour throughout my process, always sending updates, answering calls and even answering messages by whatsapp messages at evening. I have to say that she is amazing! I recommend her service to anyone that I know, and I fell safe and comfortable doing that.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, March 23, 2018

5 Stars

 

Solo quiero decir gracias por su servicio de excelencia por su buen trabajo y su atención con su cliente

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, March 23, 2018

5 Stars

 

Bruna provided an outstanding support for my National Interest Waiver application for Green Card. During our first meeting, she provided a clear overview of the process and outlined the key information required to create a strong case. She guided me to obtain the required documentation, creating the strategy that would steer my petition.

As an engineer, I appreciated Bruna’s organization and how she was always “a step ahead”, addressing any shortcoming with an action plan to overcome it. Also recognizing the involvement and commitment that the process requires, Bruna provided a great personal support, giving me the confidence that I had the best professional taking care of my case.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, November 27, 2017

5 Stars

 

Bruna provided my excellent support throughout my green card process and application. In an environment of constant changes Bruna never accepted defeat and was always willing to go the extra mile to come up with (sometimes innovative) solutions. With a personalized approach and maintaining a positive attitude she kept me engaged and motivated even at the hardest times. Highly recommend her services.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, November 17, 2017

5 Stars

 

I got my National Interest Waiver application approved under forty days by the grace of God. Bruna Frota’s (the Attorney at Law) exemplary skill and professional guidance led to the smooth approval without any “Request for Evidence”. She is exceptionally knowledgeable in US Immigration Law and processes. But, I must warn that Bruna will stretch you until all requirements are met. When she tells you it is ok to go, then know that you have a high chance of receiving your approval without RFE

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 30, 2017

5 Stars

 

Bruna has successfully taken care of my Green Card application for my family and me.

After losing my VISA and becoming out of status, she proposed me different options, with good assessment for each on likelihood for successful outcome. After deciding to go for a not so simple NIW Green Card process, she very successfully assisted me, with very clear advice and instructions.

Demand has first been challenged by immigration services, finally been approved after she defended my case. I now have just received the Green Cards for my whole family.

Not only did she prove to us she was our perfect lawyer for our demand, but she also added her moral support in the long and sometimes challenging process we have followed. Her proficiency in French and Spanish also provided additional help for our bicultural family, as she had perfect understanding of our backgrounds and documentations.

I cannot but highly recommend Bruna as Immigration lawyer.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, February 04, 2017

5 Stars

 

Bruna assisted me with preparing my application for permanent residency in the US. She is very knowledgeable and her vast experience with immigration cases was extremely helpful. She is very professional and easy to work with.

I am completely satisfied with her work and will continue recommending people to contact her for their immigration needs.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, January 30, 2017

5 Stars

 

Bruna made our process be worry free and very strait forward. She gave us a list of documents and everything else required and without any issues we got our citizenship

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, January 29, 2017

5 Stars

 

I am extremely satisfied with Ms. Frota. My husband and I were applying for his green card and we had so many questions. Not only did I feel secure in the answers she gave us, she responded quickly and made sure we understood each step of the process. She kept us up to date with all the proceedings and gave us forecasts of what was due next and how to proceed. We were applying from abroad which required dealing with international embassies and consulates and she handled all the details flawlessly. She was quick to reply to texts, phone calls, and emails making sure that we had everything submitted in the right order and in the right way.

Needless to say, the process is long, but only from the processing side from the governments. She submitted all the forms and stayed on top of the whole process while keeping us in the loop. She acted as quickly and efficiently as she could from her end. Now we are living in America and we are so relieved to have our green card.

From the beginning to the end of our case, Ms. Frota was an excellent lawyer and I can highly recommend her with no reservations.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, January 28, 2017

5 Stars

 

I was searching for immigration legal services when I was introduced to Bruna through a commom friend. I have scheduled an interview with Bruna so I could explain her my foals and case and also know her and hear her experience in similar cases. Me and my wife attended the interview and we were very well impressed with her. She was very clear in explaining the process, the options we had and helped us on the way forward. She was instrumental on guiding us on the documentation preparation and the process was smooth. We were very satisfied with her services and attention to keep us informed of every step of the process. We definitively recommend Bruna services.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, October 1, 2016

5 Stars

 

I hired Bruna to prepare my application for permanent residency in the US. Her experience with previous cases was fundamental and she gave insightful suggestions on how to best present information and supporting documentation that resulted in a flawless process and accompanied us through each step. I would definitely recommend her.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 26, 2016

5 Stars

 

Bruna is great !

Professional and efficient in every aspect. Supportive on your questioning, she will deliver as promised.

She did a great job with my EB-2 (NIW) visa and Green Card.

If you want an immigration lawyer, you just found it.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 24, 2016

5 Stars

 

I had a very good experience with Bruna Frota. Since the beginning of my husband’s O-1 extraordinary ability case she was very informative and responsive to all our questions. We had a very difficult case that was denied by another attorney and she was able to get it approved by her expertise. I highly recommend Bruna Frota not only by her legal knowledge but also for her patience and charisma.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, December 25, 2015

5 Stars

 

I rarely leave reviews but Bruna is an exception. I recently had a chance to work with her and she is both helpful and knowledgeable in her expertise. She is provides prompt service and she is very honest. It's easy to put your trust in her. I have and will continue to refer her immigration cases in the future.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, December 16, 2015

5 Stars

 

I had the chance to work with her for my case and she was very clear and competent

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 6, 2015

5 Stars

 

She was capable to answer all the questions we had and give us options we did not had from different lawyers.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, September 3, 2015

5 Stars

 

I did a consultation with her and had all the questions answered and had a much better Idea of my options.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney, March 23, 2015

5 Stars

 

Author *
Testimonial *